ң

Administration

Headshot of Dave Buckles - President

Dave Buckles

Read Bio
Headshot of Michelle Campbell - Director of Admissions

Michelle Campbell

Director of Admissions and International Students

michelle.campbell@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Joseph Cioffi - Upper School - Marketing & Communications

Joseph Cioffi

Director of Marketing & Communications

joseph.cioffi@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Corey Cline

Corey Cline

Educational Technologist

corey.cline@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Jackie Conover - IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

Jacquelyn Conover

Plant Street Campus Principal

jacquelyn.conover@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Amanda Donaho - Elementary Principal

Amanda Donaho

Read Bio
Headshot of Robert East - Upper School - Assistant Principal

Robert East

Athletic Director & Director of Operations

athletics@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Grosshans - Vice President of Education

Carol Grosshans

Vice President of Education

carol.grosshans@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Maggie Holley

Maggie Holley

Plant Street Campus Principal

maggie.holley@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Liefke Meyers

Liefke Meyers

Vice President of Development

liefke.meyers@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
MurphyNOGREEN

Tanya Murphy

Plant St. Assistant Principal / Preschool Director

tanya.murphy@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Tim Nethers - Director of IT

Tim Nethers

Director of Technology

tim.nethers@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Sarah Reynolds - Upper School - Principal

Sarah Reynolds

Read Bio
0057 Steiner Ehren 01

Ehren Steiner

Upper School Assistant Principal

ehren.steiner@foundationacademy.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Rebecca Weiss - Director of Finance

Rebecca Weiss

Read Bio
student girl with easel painting at art school PVPQ9UA scaled

Ready to Tour Our School?

ң has three incredible campuses to explore—all centered around quality Christian education. Schedule a tour today to get started.

FA Classroom scaled

Want to Learn More About FA?

At ң, we have a lot to share. Request more information today to get the full scope of what our school has to offer.